where to now?

I am at a cross road now, trying to make sense or maybe trying to convince myself to keep blogging. I know I have not been at it for the longest while and not as frequent as I would like it to be.

The past couple of months have been really draining for all, shrouding my sense of sanity. I am glad now that I pressed on and let go, allowing matters to realign themselves and desired result manifested, much to my delight.

I kept saying that once this episode is over, I will start to blog. Again.

I will blog again. Just bear with me.

Maybe I am making excuses but there’s much to plan ahead when it comes to Celeste’s education. I promised myself not to exert pressure on her but of course, as a parent I would want Celeste to be equipped, knowledge wise.

Just bear with me.

Leave a Reply

