crazy hair

Celeste started to go crazy over wigs when she first saw Hi-5 DVD where one of the girls wore a “crazy” hair piece and sang a “crazy” hair song.

She would use all sort and manner of materials she could get her hand on, and asked me to piece it together on her head and she would be happily dancing away with her new hair do.

I guess girls can get away easily wearing a wig and will not be charged for fashion offence unlike for guys. The only reason I can convince myself why would a man wear a wig, is to disguise his bald patches. Sad but true, I am now using “energy” shampoo, which was recommended by a hairstylist to combat my “apparent” hair loss.

Here’s some “crazy” hairs..for you

2 thoughts on “crazy hair

Leave a Reply

