do we look alike?

Do we look alike?

Or specifically, does Celeste really look like me? 

Of late, there are lots of comments which suggest so and I was told Celeste is a carbon copy of me :). Funnily, somehow I don’t really see the resemblance except for the fact that both of us love our peanuts or nuts of any sort.

Some said both of us walk with the same swagger and mannerism, especially when both of us are wearing 3/4 pants. Anyhow, whether Celeste looks like me or not is not important. What’s important is, she is my Celeste.

Leave a Reply

