back to the force

My first job is Singapore was back in 1989 and fast forward to slightly more than 20 years, I am once again, contributing to Singapore’s economy. Yeah, I am back to the workforce.

Honestly, it does feel productive  to wake up early in the morning,  get dress up and prepare Celeste for school before I go off to workplace (just a mere 3 minutes away by bus)

I am fortunate to have colleagues who are a bunch of fun people (which by the way, mostly are youngsters) who don’t mind to share their experience with an uncle like me :). Based on age factor alone, I can be categorized as a senior citizen and maybe, just maybe, these youngsters are being polite and kind with me.

me and celeste, waiting for school bus

2 thoughts on “back to the force

Leave a Reply

