i love dogs

I love dogs; both canine and hotdogs.

For this post, I will talk about hotdogs. Edible ones.

I am a guy who’s easy to feed. Give me a hotdog anytime and I will be chomping away in no time. However, I don’t fancy those hotdogs with those fancy frills, like bacon, eggs and the like

Give me a plain hotdog with real SOFT bun. Hotdog with only onions and relish and mustard. That’s all.

I was at Superdogs at Downtown East and of all those fancy names, I opted for the most basic and bare minimum hotdog. No fuss but yummy. Talking about hotdog, I kinda miss my A&W’s coney dog; again no frill hotdog.

Told you, I am easy to be fed.

superdog

One thought on “i love dogs

Leave a Reply

