how do i stop making soy bean drink?

Everyone in the house snores and Celeste gets the brunt of it.

Besides snoring, I grind my teeth too, to the extent my sis in law says I can actually make soy bean drink from the amount of grinding during my sleep!

To stop snoring and for Celeste to have a peaceful sleep, I resorted to nose strip which is basically a sticky strip where I stick it on the bridge of my nose (supposedly it will open up nasal passageway for easier breathing).

Does it work? It doesn’t entirely stop the snoring but kinda reduce it.

Yesterday morning, I forgot to unstrip the nose strip and I was down with Celeste, waiting for the school van. And I was wondering why everyone was greeting me good morning with the friendliest smiles! 🙂

Now, how do I stop making soy bean drink during sleeping?

me and my nose strip

One thought on “how do i stop making soy bean drink?

Leave a Reply

