story telling and looking the part

I have to look the part when’ever I am story telling for Celeste. And yesterday was about  “princess Aurora” in “the Magpie’s song”.

I was made, or rather induced to put on a so-called “Crown” and I was made the “King” for the night. Celeste admitted I looked cute. Not regal, darling?

Moments later, she said I looked ridiculous.

It’s hard to be a storyteller, but someone has to do it.

cute or regal or even ridiculous?

Celeste in her princess mode

Leave a Reply

