daddy, your private part is touching the duckie

“Daddy, your private part is touching the duckie”, Celeste looked at me in disbelief.

We were taking shower and at the same time, I was giving Celeste a hair trim. Or rather trying to trim. Celeste got to play with her rubber duckies and I was trying my professional best to layer, clip and chop her locks, making sure all unruly hairs are given my artistic touch, when my manhood “accidentally” touched one of the poor duckie.

A quick apology was offered to the duckie and we continued with the haircut.

Celeste’s hair was getting long enough to warrant a trim but we never seemed to have the luxury of time to get her to her favourite hair saloon. 

Yes, Celeste has her own hairstylist and Celeste is very comfy with her  (back then my hairstylist was my grandfather and he cut my hair using the traditional hair clipper which looked like a mini lawnmover!)

It took me a good 15 minutes to put on my finishing touches, ensuring all strand of hairs were given slight snip. Or more snips. Whatever.

The result?

I am quite pleased with myself.

before haircut

Obviously a happy customer!

2 thoughts on “daddy, your private part is touching the duckie

Leave a Reply

