phone cover

I got a new phone and I need a cover for it. So whenever we are  out, I will be on the lookout for phone cover and it need not be an expensive ones. Just something that catch my fancy.

I was told again and again, I have a weird taste: be it watches and t-shirts to the type of girls I like, and now, phone cover.

We were at “Urban Write” last weekend, browsing when I saw this rather special looking phone cover. I thought I look like the cartoon character, in a way.

This, I like.

One thought on “phone cover

Leave a Reply

