sleeping siew

Siew, my sis in law can really sleep.

I mean, she sleeps most of the time (well, at least during my waking hours). .

When I wake up, she is still sleeping (sometimes she is awake already..sometimes).

When I cook, she still sleeps.

While she surfed the net, she fell asleep (last monday). Carment has to wake her up to shower.

“I am awake now”, she told us with a refreshing look, when we woke up last monday at 7am. By 11.30am, she went to sleep. Again.

When I am finished cooking dinner, she’s awake 😀

sleeping, siew

One thought on “sleeping siew

Leave a Reply

