AXS

I know I am behaving like a kampung boy but I can’t help it when I got to know what it can do.

IT is AXS station, located all over Singapore. Conveniently located all over Singapore.

Basically, you can pay anything with this machine, from your telephone bills, fines, insurance to gym membership and heck you can even pay for your flight ticket as well as payment for barbeque pit rental. The list goes on.

You don’t even have to key in any bill account number. Just scan the barcode printed on the bill. Easy peasy.

Of course, you do need to have ATM or a credit card to initiate any transactions. Heck, if you don’t have both, to pay for your phone bill, just walk in to any 7-Eleven outlet and pay cash. Like I did myself.

Done.

This is what I term as CONVENIENCE.

Leave a Reply

