don’t tell mommy ar

Am I suffering from dementia?

I can’t recall whether I have wrote this phrase, “don’t tell mommy ar” before as a post title. In fact as I am writing now, I have this deja-vu experience that whatever I am typing or doing now, happened before.

Am I enlightened? I hope soon enough.

Coming back to not telling mommy, that’s what exactly Celeste will ask of me whenever something  happened, however trivial it may be.

You see, I took the easy way out by being the good guy (well, most of the times) and Carment being the bad one.

This is one instance where I was supposed not to tell mommy.

shhhh

 

Leave a Reply

