i miss..

I miss cheras area

I miss Jalan 6/95B

I miss praisekids

I miss driving WGS 6421

I miss Leisure Mall

I miss MRR2

I miss Bahasa Malaysia

I miss Oldtown cafe

I miss cooking with gas

I miss teh tarik kurang manis

I miss pasar malam

I miss Jaya Jusco

I miss Leisure Mall’s popular bookstore

I miss 80c nasi lemak

I miss hokkien mee

I miss rojak

I miss yee mee

I miss Toto and Magnum

I miss mee yoke

I miss nasi kandar

I miss 94.5 fm

I miss Public Bank

I miss EA form

I miss Star paper

I miss Harian Metro

I miss 21621388 ext 226

I guess it’s normal for me to miss all these :p

4 thoughts on “i miss..

Leave a Reply

