lazy afternoon

Yesterday Celeste decided not to go out. I guess she wasn’t in the mood to take a train ride anywhere. Me neither. So what did we do?

Right after lunch, we decided to laze around in the room. She wanted to watch her “barbie doll and the nutcracker” and I wanted to read with the TV on. That’s what i call multitask.

Celeste watched her barbie using my laptop and I snugged comfortably under layer of comforter as I read and watched.

Celeste and her barbie

 

A good read

Leave a Reply

