can go that far arr…?

Come 1pm today and I will be heading back to Ipoh for several reasons. Besides to meet up my parents and siblings, I will be dumping most of my belongings in Ipoh before I leave for Singapore early March.

Since I announced that I will be driving home, I have been bombarded with similar questions as such;

Carment: “Can your car go that far arr..? Let me know when you reach Ipoh safely”

Siew: ” Your car? Can meh? Drive my Myvi lar. More comfortable”

My dad: ” Your car can reach Ipoh? Better service your car first and drive slow”

Anyway, I trust my “herbie”

Leave a Reply

