back to KL

I am now at Changi airport, terminal 1 waiting for boarding. While waiting for my boarding pass, I was asked whether I mind taking “emergency” seat and I faintly mumbled I dont mind at all.

The ground crew then within the same breath, said something about during emergency procedure, I would need to “co-operate”. I remembered saying to myself that I would definitely co-operate, more so when it’s emergency!

Hopefully I have the time to post pictures I took in Singapore as tomorrow there will be lots of CNY activities at the hotel.

 

Leave a Reply

