chinese temple?

This is the latest decoration for the hotel, to usher in the “Tiger” come Feb 14.

I really can’t put in words, my actual feeling. Guess what? I don’t feel anything at all!

The whole lobby looks like “Wong Tai Sin” temple with joss stick smoke fills the air (..Spa staff actually prays every morning) and my Front Office staff have to squint their eyes when checking out guests. I could only pray hard  that the guests do not think that my staff  are a horny lot!

I hated it. Less is more, for me

Directors loved it. The more the merrier, for them.

What to do? I have a JOB (Just Obey Boss) to do.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “chinese temple?

    • sis,

      the lanterns were actually bought by one of the directors. He was pretty satisfied with it; hence I have no say…hehe

Leave a Reply

