I looked totally wrong

I recently received an old photo of myself, taken on the Isle of Man from a fellow student from Hong Kong. Funnily, I can’t remember I had this photo, thus I asked this student, Carnation to mail me more photos if she has more.

It was taken on the beach at Port Erin and I thought I look terribly wrong in this photo. I looked so thin and with the kind of hairstyle, it didn’t get any better.

And please pardon the moronic smile and beady eyes!

Port Erin, Isle of Man

Leave a Reply

