Picaso

I was being smart alecky yesterday, thinking that I needed a better software to “doctor” the quality of pictures taken with my camera before uploading them for my blog.

For the first time, I tried to use Picaso by Google, thinking I was savvy enough to play around with its features.

It was a grave mistake for all the picture I took last weekend, somehow vanished! I frantically searched for ways to salvage those pictures but came to naught.

Luckily, I managed to upload 2 of the pictures (my favourite) yesterday and somewhat managed to soothe my pain.

I guess I have to snap more pictures end of this month when I am going south, while at the meantime, going to try to salvage those pictures from Picaso.

Leave a Reply

