brown rice and veggies

Since last week, I have been to this vegan stall having brown rice and veggies.

I promised Carment that I will eat more cautiously (level of my cholesterol was pretty alarming) and I intend to keep my promise.

Previously, I can’t imagine me having brown rice but once I tried, there’s no turning back. It’s actually quite palatable, tasting like..err brown rice?

I can see it’s benefits now, actually. My peristaltic bowel movement is more “free flowing” now.

Brown rice it is, for me. From now onwards. Or whenever I feel like it?

wholesome goodness

Leave a Reply

