it’s RM4.00

On the first day of the year, I decided to have my favourite noodle (the stall which I bought beehoon soup for Celeste) as I was too lazy to cook.

I reckon that it will be kinda of sad if I have to cook; afterall it was a brand new year.

When I was served, the uncle smirkly told me that they have raised the price to RM4.00.

Why, I asked myself? Though the price of sugar has increased by 20cents, but it shouldn’t affect the price of noodles except for beverages, breads and the like.

Then again, I am not complaining as the noodles was yummy as usual.

yummy noodles

 

Leave a Reply

