daddy, i dont need the microwave

Kids are really adaptive to new environment, when given appropriate guidance, companionship and most of all LOVE; which Celeste is getting by the truckloads in Singapore. In a way I am grateful and peaceful at heart, knowing that Celeste is well taken care of.

I just spoke to her over the phone and she exclaimed to me, “daddy I don’t need the “oven” anymore..”.

Apparently, Celeste has a new toy from Shin..a portable toy trolley and I guess she is happy with it.

In “new” and out goes the “old”, I guess.

As mentioned, kids are adaptive to new environment and I am happy for her. Really I am.

with her new "trolley"

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

