These make me smile

All these pictures were taken impromptu, to capture Celeste’s many expressions. I was browsing through them yesterday and they made me smiling away.

Celeste grew up so fast and she speaks her mind now! I can vouch for it.

Just like yesterday when I asked her over the phone, what was she doing? She replied, “I am talking to you now lar”..

The days before I left Singapore, I told Celeste that I am going to miss her, to which she replied, “I will be in your heart. You can call me”!

These pictures warm my yearning heart, definitely (not necessarily in chronological order, though)

Leave a Reply

