You can’t beat this anywhere

I was reading Singapore’s local paper when I came across this.

You can actually renew your passport, social visit pass extension, entry visa application etc at post offices!

I do know for a fact that Singapore’s post offices are efficient. But to renew your passport?

We were at the Immigration office to apply for Celeste’s student pass and I was pretty impressed by what I saw.

There are self-serve kiosks where you get your queuing number and guess what? There are staff actually standing by the kiosks to assist you!

Now, can we renew our passports at Dayabumi post office? I guess we can only “beli setem”..

renew passport at post office?

Leave a Reply

