So, you think you can dance?

It’s not that I dont want to dance. It’s not that I refuse to do so.

I just cant DANCE. Period.

If I ever attempt to do so, I will look like Steven Seagal doing Shaolin kung fu moves.

Anyway, of all the female dancers from “So you think you can dance?” reality show, I am rooting for Kherington Payne.

There’s just something about her. She is just like a glass of full cream milk; full of wholesome goodness.

Her smile will just brighten up your day! She is even an actress now, being in the remake of the movie “Fame”.

wholesome Kherington

nice tushy

cant decide which way to go!

kick my butt..go on..

 
This is our own version; “Malam Sehati berdansa”. It does not solicit any comments from me, except ONLY watch it if you need a really good laugh.
Leave a Reply

