I have to include this..

I have to include this picture. I have to.

Its simply because I loved this picture. It was with my Singapore buddy, Larry Goh. It was taken in Douglas town, Isle of Man.

Not that we were that particularly good looking.

Simple fact was that I was satisfactorily happy at point of time.

Life was carefree. I bought a second hand car. I had a new love.

Note- I posted this blog and read it again and realize something. Just to clarify before it gets out of hand. Nope..Larry wasnt my new love. I am straight..hehehe

Me and larry

Charles Lim and Larry Goh

Leave a Reply

