Isle of Man..

I spent 2 years on the Isle of Man (IOM) for Hospitality course..It was from late 1989 to 1992.

Recently I took out old pictures taken whilst I were there, and I realized my hairstyle changed quite frequently.

Logical explanation was that, I went through different phases of my life on IOM; be it my 1st breakoff  to madly in love, albeit only 2 years. 

DSC02460

Emperor Pu Yi?

DSC02465

rebellious me?

DSC02466

winter sonata?

DSC02467

suave..like Bond

DSC02468

mac guyver like..

 

DSC02471

beach going

DSC02474

looking innocent..trying hard

DSC02475

bird man..

DSC02476

oxford or..cambridge? I cant recall

DSC02477

horsing around

DSC02478

chinese dinner..with friends

DSC02479

what a tie!!..what was i thinking?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC02472

waxing lyrical at Madame Tussaud

 

 

 

One thought on “Isle of Man..

Leave a Reply

