I can’t believe I did that

Cue music..”I am too sexy..by Right Said Fred

I used to wonder why people like to take “self potrait” of themselves. For me, its like a ego trip.

I admit I had my “ego trip” when I joined Syuen hotel in year 93′. Someone from the hotel who was a photography enthusiast asked me to be his “model”. Though I wasn’t paid but I reckoned I enjoyed it to a certain extend.

I guess I am a human after all, needing to feed my ego once a while.

To get the desired look, I was asked to imagine I was having orgasm..(he’s gay after all)

DSC02451

"I am too sexy for my shirt..."

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC02452

orgasmic?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC02455

strike a pose...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC02457

are u talking to me?

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

