Old stuff

My dad loves to keep old stuff. Really old stuff.

Just like the “horse” rocking chair I used to ride when I was a little boy. Dad still keep it. Even till today.

If I have anything, anything at all; be it electronic gadgets or even T shirt I dont need anymore, dad would want it.

Even my mom got into the habit of keeping old stuff. I remembered once I had wanted to do away with some old photographs (of someone), I had to do it when my mom wasnt around.

Guess my parents are sentimental lot. Then again, whenever I am back home, I am speechless with all the clusters in the house.

living hall..

 

 

 

 

 

 

the one and only..storeroom! 

Leave a Reply

