Syuen hotel

Syuen hotel is already 16 years old, exactly on October 25th.

I joined Syuen hotel as one of its pioneer staff. Nothing has changed.

None at all.

I saw familiar faces upon check in. After all these years, they are still there!

No where else to go, claimed my good friend, Dalbeer. He’s the one who gave me preferred rate and upgraded me to Club room.

Thanks Dalbeer

upgraded room..celeste is happy!

upgraded room..celeste is happy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

good buddy, Dalbeer

good buddy, Dalbeer

Leave a Reply

