Kern’s wedding day

My youngest sis, Kern finally got hitched. I can still remember the day she was born and I was sitting for my SPM!!

Time sure flies.

Her wedding came. We laughed and shared latest happenings with relatives and love ones. Happy day.

Kern’s wedding made me ponder. Or rather, I realised age is definitely catching up. With all of us.

All my younger sisters are married and have kids. My parents are getting old and slow.

Then again, it was a happy occasion. Happy days ahead, Kern.

welcoming the groom

welcoming the groom

negotiating time

negotiating time

torturing game

torturing game

tender moments

tender moments

tea ceremony

tea ceremony

family shot

family shot

Leave a Reply

