Ipoh mali

It’s really beyond my ken as to how the phrase “ipoh mali” came about. Whenever I mentioned I am from Ipoh, I will be greeted , “oohh Ipoh mali arr”.

I realised that I dont have much pictures of my dad, mom and younger sisters; hence this pictorial insert. I dont have recent pic of my other sister who is now residing in Singapore, but I guess this will suffice for the moment.

celeste with grandparents and auntie

celeste with grandparents and auntie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

my sis with her girl, son and nephew

my sis with her girl, son and nephew

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mom with youngest sister

mom with youngest sister

Leave a Reply

