Taiwanese fare

Last weekend, we decided to go to replenish Celeste’s medication (having flu) at Kuchai Entreprenuer’s park. Whenever we are there, we will never miss to have dinner at a Taiwanese restaurant located nearby.

If my memory serve me right, I think we discovered this little restaurant by chance and got hooked ever since. Food they serve, are typically taiwanese and I can safely say that it’s the real Mc Coy.

I would normally order the “beef” noodles..hearty and flavourful soup. Ney, on the other hand would order their “little bites”, like home made sausage, kidney soup, oyster pancake, pan fried dumplings and the like.

What else can I say, except my tummy is rumbling now.

Taiwanese fare

Taiwanese fare

Leave a Reply

