Tie my hair, daddy

Depending on her moods, Celeste would sometimes ask me to tie her hair before school. And I used to dread it as I really struggled to make her look normal with my skills.

Angie, once saw Celeste’s hair and before she could say anything, I blurted out, “she looks like having horns, huh?”

Yesterday night was no exception for me. Celeste wanted ME to tie her hair. Not ney, nor anyone else. ME..

I guess i did a pretty decent job as ney said she couldn’t have done any better. You be the judge.

back view

back view

happy gal

happy gal

Leave a Reply

