Delicious, truthfully

Can i have the strawberry shortcake?

Can i have the strawberry shortcake?

This is in no way, or even an attempt to promote any F & B outlets. But fact is, myself, ney and darling will definitely patronise “Delicious” by Ms Read whenever we are at 1 Utama.

Ney loved the “big breakfast” which comprises of scramble egg, mushroom, bacon and cherry tomatoes. For beverage, Lemonade is the word.

As for me, it’s definitely their pasta..give me Mama’s spaghetti bolognaise anytime. It’s tasted wholesome and just right. Just the way, a pasta dish should be (at least to my humble judgement). A tall or short latte completes the whole picture for me.

I need my morning fix of caffeine or battery will diminished pronto. 

For darling, its in-between for her. A lil bit of this and that. For dessert, anything with strawberry on top will make her day. She will attack the strawberry and leave the rest for us to mop off.

Leave a Reply

