Did I say..?

Impromptu poem for Ney and darling

Did I say I love your smiles?

Perhaps you had a clue

For my heart melted by your smiles

Each moment I think of you both..

 

Did I say I yearn for your kisses?

Maybe you knew it long before

For your kisses bring smile to my lips

Each moment I think of you both..

 

Did I say I long for your embrace?

I am sure you can attest to it

For I felt warmth and loved

Each moment I think of you both..

 

Did I say I love you both?

I am sure you get the hints

For your love complete me

Each moment I think of you both..

Did I say...?

Did I say...?

Leave a Reply

