Modern Ah Boy

Carment always mentioned that I looked best when i wear formal. Apparently, not all men who don formal attire would look their best, or rather suitable to wear blazer or tuxedo or even jacket. I couldnt agree more.

To Carment, whenever I wear formal, I look the part. When i dont, I look the part as well, unfortunately!

This is one of the many pictures which I looked formal. Do ignore the “puffer fish” neck. That’s the aftermath of having the privilege of dining at coffee house of the many hotels I worked in. Imagine buffet lines.

Anyway, here’s Ah Boy trying to look cool (at the same time, mind wondering when the photo shoot going to be over)

Look cool..be cool

Look cool..be cool

 

Leave a Reply

