Mini Ah Boy

I don’t have much recollection of my early baby-hood and these pictures meant a lot to me. At least I love the way mini Ah Boy smiled for the camera.

Things about mini Ah Boy;

1)A sickly child..when i saw a cat, I fell sick. Whenever neighbour said hello, I fell sick.

2)I was fed cockroaches (courtesy of my grandma) to fortify my immune system. Who needs tamiflu? Try lipas..

3)I loved to eat black ants..(nobody forced me to do so)..tasted sourish. Source of protein. Who needs protein shakes?

4)I had chicks as my pet (accidentally sat on a couple of chicks and crushed them)

5)I passed motion in my pants 3 times in primary school. I said “No” when asked by my classmates whether i smelled shit at my table?

6)I had Iban friends as classmates

7)Schooled at La Salle primary school

8)Stole mangoes on the way back home from school

9)Beat up a girl with my shirt. Her name was “Fatty” Ching

10)Loved to watch “Nancy Drew” and the “Hardy boys”

Mini Ah Boy in black n white

Mini Ah Boy in black n white

Ah Boy with daddy

Ah Boy with daddy

Look at my mom's waist..22 inches!!

Look at my mom's waist..22 inches!!

One thought on “Mini Ah Boy

Leave a Reply

