Retro style Ah Boy’s way

Quick checklist

a)80’s -Hong Kong actor-hairstyle? – Checked

b)Chest out? – Checked

c)Stomach sucked in? – Checked

d)Both hands tucked in – Checked

e)Tiga-suku khaki- coloured bermuda? Checked

f)Great Britain bright-red phone booth as background? Checked

 

This is the so-called “IN” look to spot during the early 90’s. I was so proud of myself that i couldnt contain my excitement to take this snapshot.

Remind me of the good ole days and to remind myself not to repeat the same mistake.

Location? Port Erin, Isle of Man, UK

I was slim and lean. I know. Dont have to remind me.

Told you, I know

 

Pretending to be cool

Pretending to be cool

Leave a Reply

