You matter most to us, Celeste

We glide through our daily life without giving much thought of happenings surrounding us. Things that matter to us once, start to get out of focus into the background. We dont make an attempt to keep abreast with the latest happenings to our love ones.

I came across an artwork done by Celeste at school and didnt give much thought about it. When asked, I told Celeste that I love it very much. It made her proud.

The artwork were put aside, gathering dust until yesterday. I had a long look at it and the artwork brought smile to my face.

I am sure you will agree with me. Parenthood is great

Home sweet home

Home sweet home

Leave a Reply

